Unsere Story

ENHANCING THE ESPORTS EXPERIENCE

ORITY bietet zuverlässige und durchdachte Produkte für eSport Enthusiasten auf der ganzen Welt. Entstanden aus einem Team von eSport Enthusiasten mit professioneller eSport Vergangenheit und erfahrenen Rucksack-Experten, wurde ORITY 2018 in Köln gegründet.

Vor der offiziellen Gründung stand eine intensive, zweieinhalbjährige Entwicklungsphase zur 

Erstellung des ersten Produktes. Komplette 15 Sample-Runden, viele Umfragen und eine einjährige Testphase führten schlussendlich zu unserem ersten Produkt: Dem ORITY ONE - ein Rucksack für eSport Athleten.

Neben dem Rucksack sollen zukünftig auch weitere Produkte folgen, die dank ihrer Individualität, Funktionalität und Qualität das eSport Erlebnis von Athleten und Fans bereichern.

 

Die Entstehungsgeschichte

Die Idee zur Gründung von ORITY wurde von Gründungsmitglied Mathias initiiert. Als leidenschaftlicher und kompetitiver DOTA2-Spieler sah er die Notwendigkeit eines attraktiven Rucksacks, der in der Lage ist, seine gesamte Ausrüstung zu transportieren und gleichzeitig zu schützen.

Motiviert von seiner Begeisterung für die Idee rührte er die Werbetrommel, um ein Team aus eSport Enthusiasten und erfahrenen Rucksack-Entwicklern auf die Beine zu stellen. Schon bald entstanden die ersten Designs und Samples. Nach zahlreichem Feedback wurde klar, dass nicht nur Bedarf für ein durchdachtes und qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt bestand, sondern auch für eine Marke mit der sich eSport Enthusiasten identifizieren können.

Heute ist das Ziel von ORITY, eine Marke für alle zu sein, die sich mit einem der größten digitalen Phänomene des 21. Jahrhunderts identifizieren können und ihre Leidenschaft nach außen tragen wollen: eSport.

ority productionsite

++ High Quality & resource conscious

Als Unternehmen sehen wir uns in der Verantwortung bei Nachhaltigkeit und begrenzten Ressourcen nicht wegzuschauen - auch über die Grenzen Europas hinweg. Daher legen wir auf eine verantwortungsvolle Produktion höchsten Wert.

Die Reise eines ORITY ONE Rucksacks beginnt im Nähsaal – denn: Ja, unsere Produkte sind handgemacht! Mehr als 230 Einzelteile werden von professionellen NäherInnen zusammengefügt. Hohe Qualität und umweltbewusste Produktionsbedingungen sind für uns ein Muss. Daher suchen wir unsere Produzenten und Lieferanten sorgfältig aus und besuchen deren Arbeitsstätten regelmäßig, was uns neben Kontrolle ein hohes Maß an Transparenz ermöglicht.

Lerne das ORITY Team kennen

Hallo! Wir sind ORITY und freuen uns, dass du deinen Weg hierhin gefunden hast! Falls du Fragen hast oder uns gerne persönlich kennen lernen magst, zögere nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

Adrian

Getting shit done!

IMMI

Cutting edge

Mathias

Our initiator

MIKE

The insider

Merlin

The magician

Pascal

Digital support

Schließen

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist noch leer.
Shop now

Our Story

ENHANCING THE ESPORTS EXPERIENCE

ORITY is a brand offering authentic esports products for enthusiasts all over the globe. ORITY was founded in 2018 by a team originating from esports professionals, and experienced backpack developers.

Prior to the official founding, the team spent more than 2 years in an extensive development phase to create a product that truly satisfies the needs of an esports athlete. More than 15 product samples, several feedback surveys, and a year of testing finally lead to our first product: The ORITY ONE - a backpack for esports athletes.

ORITY products combine functionality, design, and sustainability, in a unique way to enhance the esports experience. Along with the backpack more products will follow wich, thanks to their individuality, functionality and quality shall enhance the esports experience of fans and athletes.

The founding of ORITY

The idea of ORITY began with founding member Mathias. A passionate DOTA2 player who saw the need for a functional backpack to carry and protect all his equipment.

Driven by passion and enthusiasm for the subject, he reached out to colleagues and friends to gather a team of esports professionals and experienced backpack developers. The assembled team quickly started coming up with designs and samples. Through constantly reaching out for feedback the team soon found out that there was a need for a sincere and high-quality product as well as a brand true esports enthusiasts can identify with.

Today ORITY’s goal is to become a brand for those who want identify with one of the biggest phenomena of the 21st century and who want to show their passion and values to the outside world: esports.

ORITY is resource conscious

We recognize that the world cannot turn a blind eye on our finite resources, and believe that companies have a great responsibility to look for solutions to this matter. Therefore we emphasize a responsible production.

++ high quality

The journey of an ORITY backpack starts in the sewing room - because yes, our bags are all handmade. More than 230 pieces are assembled by professional workers. High quality and environmentally aware production conditions are obligatory for us. Therefore we carefully selected our suppliers and manufacturers and visit the sites regularly, which allows us a high level of transparency.

 

Are you curious about these people now? Then get to know the team behind ORITY.

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Back to the top